Autonomous Robotics // BE UR OWN CAMERA CREW SHOWCASE

T H I N K Sam

BE YOUR OWN CAMERA CREW

As a media and communications student in my final year of university I’m interested in the ways collaboration betweenindustry, emerging technology and myself as a creative can co-exist based on more than just one skillset. I started in Digital media because I wanted to innovate the filmmaking space, using drones to create a start to end video project using only drones as the main camera rig, in all sizes and methods, I wanted to use them for not only the aerial birds eye views, but the spaces at eye level for more intimate shots. Upon leaving, we’ve leveraged a blog, sometimes a YouTube channel and written essays toward topics that often get left in a subject dropbox and forgotten about. I believe new technologies such as autonomous robotics are going to help creative content producers like myself gain an exciting edge over the “creating”…

View original post 603 more words

Leave a Reply

